- the #1 guide for student affairs professionals

Join our email list and stay informed with periodic updates & occasional discounts.
Safe Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS Feed for Job Listings
Find on Facebook Follow StudentAffairs on Twitter

2005 Virtual Case Study Winners

Florida International University.gif 1st Place: Florida International University (Soranso team leader)
Murillo Soranso, Phillip Cockrell, Janice Spann-Givens, Korrin Stanek

Bowling Green State University 2nd Place: Bowling Green State University (Clifford team leader)
Jessica Clifford, Emily Perlow, and Andrea Zwolinski

University of South Carolina 3rd Place: University of South Carolina (Ebelhar team leader)
Marcus Walker Ebelhar, Susan Hudson, Annahita M. Smedal, Sarah Louise Pierson


Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Iowa State University Iowa State University
Ohio University Ohio University
Seattle University Seattle University
(Henderson team leader)
University of Louisville University of Louisville
Western Illinois University Western Illinois University

Complete List of our competing schools:

  • Ball State University
  • Barry University
  • Baylor University
  • Bowling Green State
  • Bucknell University
  • Central Missouri State University
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Florida International University
  • Florida State University
  • Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Iowa State University
  • Kansas State University
  • Michigan State University
  • New York University
  • Ohio University
  • Pennsylvania State
  • Purdue University
  • Seattle University
  • University of Central Arkansas
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of Dayton
  • University of Georgia
  • University of Louisville
  • University of Maine
  • University of Missouri-Columbia
  • University of South Carolina
  • University of Southern
  • University of South Florida
  • Western Illinois University
  • Wright State University

Final submission along with a write-up of the entire process is available in the Sping edition of Student Affairs Online.

Rules & Guidelines

2016 WINNER:
Clemson University

Clemson University
Nilza Santana
Suzanne Jasmine
Bianca Lambert
Sarah Beth Potter

2016 Clemson
2015 Western Illinois
2014 Indiana State
2013 Western Michigan
2012 St. Cloud State
2011 Western Kentucky
2010 Ok.State/Western Ill
2009 NC State/Ok.State
2008 Baylor
2007 Florida State
2006 Indiana
2005 Florida Int'l
2004 Syracuse
2003 Loyola
2002 Georgia Southern